Wigan Churches League 2019

St. Wilfrid's A

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Neil Williams 18 10 8 10 307 301 +6
02. A Marsden 16 7 9 7 261 268 -7
03. D Eastham 9 5 4 5 162 154 +8
04. Paul Ramsbottom 14 5 9 5 223 234 -11
05. F Waddington 17 5 12 5 298 331 -33
06. D Wood 18 4 14 4 247 371 -124
07. D Winstanley 4 3 1 3 81 45 +36
08. E Birchall 11 3 8 3 157 211 -54
09. J Woods 11 3 8 3 153 225 -72
10. Jeff Houghton 12 3 9 3 150 248 -98
11. A Boon 17 3 14 3 228 343 -115
12. A Hammond 3 2 1 2 58 29 +29
13. John Fairhurst 3 2 1 2 47 46 +1
14. Ray Nelson 8 2 6 2 129 164 -35
15. T Syner 15 2 13 2 213 309 -96
16. D Williams 18 2 16 2 221 356 -135
17. K Daley 2 1 1 1 31 21 +10
18. Peter Lowton 1 1 0 1 21 18 +3
19. J Graham 2 1 1 1 30 39 -9

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr H Ince St. Mary 136 183 2 11
Wed 10th Apr A Greenough 158 191 4 8
Wed 17th Apr H Bye 2
Wed 24th Apr A St. Luke's B 118 192 3 9
Wed 1st May H St. Stephen 169 158 8 4
Wed 8th May A St. Anne's A 154 169 3 9
Wed 15th May A Queens Hall 150 196 3 9
Wed 22nd May H St. Anne's B 158 176 5 8
Wed 29th May H St. Paul's C 123 198 1 12
Wed 5th Jun A St. Peters 105 208 1 11
Wed 12th Jun A St. Matthew's B 162 191 2 10
Wed 19th Jun A Ince St. Mary 137 210 0 12
Wed 26th Jun H Greenough 186 178 7 5
Wed 3rd Jul A Bye 2
Wed 10th Jul H St. Luke's B 123 209 1 12
Wed 17th Jul A St. Stephen 160 190 3 9
Wed 24th Jul H St. Anne's A 175 188 5 8
Wed 31st Jul H Queens Hall 172 193 5 8
Wed 7th Aug A St. Anne's B 143 187 3 9
Wed 14th Aug A St. Paul's C 166 179 3 9
Wed 21st Aug H St. Peters 162 165 5 8
Wed 28th Aug H St. Matthew's B 160 173 4 9
Played: 20. Won: 2. Lost: 18. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 68, Opp: 180).