Wigan Churches League 2019

St. Luke's B

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. David Unsworth 19 17 2 17 388 223 +165
02. John Wilson 19 15 4 15 366 194 +172
03. Jeremy Keigan 15 12 3 12 302 199 +103
04. David Evans 17 12 5 12 312 256 +56
05. Tony Parkinson 13 11 2 11 263 143 +120
06. Paul Moores 17 11 6 11 336 231 +105
07. Jim Lloyd 15 11 4 11 275 200 +75
08. John Clough 13 11 2 11 261 195 +66
09. George Huxley 15 9 6 9 285 220 +65
10. Alf Ball 13 6 7 6 245 227 +18
11. Michael Pate 12 6 6 6 189 217 -28
12. John Pilkington 10 5 5 5 146 176 -30
13. Terry Power 7 4 3 4 131 98 +33
14. Bill Huxley 2 2 0 2 42 8 +34
15. Graham Bradshaw 12 2 10 2 196 236 -40
16. Alan Yates 1 1 0 1 21 14 +7

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr A Bye 2
Wed 10th Apr H St. Matthew's B 208 104 11 1
Wed 17th Apr A Ince St. Mary 142 193 2 10
Wed 24th Apr H St. Wilfrid's A 192 118 9 3
Wed 1st May A St. Anne's B 168 176 4 8
Wed 8th May H Queens Hall 207 129 11 1
Wed 15th May H St. Paul's C 184 128 9 3
Wed 22nd May A St. Stephen 176 149 9 4
Wed 29th May H St. Anne's A 173 147 8 4
Wed 5th Jun A Greenough 185 172 9 4
Wed 12th Jun H St. Peters 187 110 9 3
Wed 19th Jun H Bye 2
Wed 26th Jun A St. Matthew's B 201 144 11 2
Wed 3rd Jul H Ince St. Mary 205 143 10 2
Wed 10th Jul A St. Wilfrid's A 209 123 12 1
Wed 17th Jul H St. Anne's B 187 122 8 4
Wed 24th Jul A Queens Hall 160 152 8 5
Wed 31st Jul A St. Paul's C 184 180 8 5
Wed 7th Aug H St. Stephen 206 115 11 1
Wed 14th Aug A St. Anne's A 200 164 10 3
Wed 21st Aug H Greenough 210 87 12 0
Wed 28th Aug A St. Peters 174 181 5 7
Played: 20. Won: 17. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 176, Opp: 71).