Wigan Churches League 2019

Goose Green Meths

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Alan Ferguson 16 12 4 12 297 232 +65
02. James Leadbetter 16 10 6 10 302 263 +39
03. Keith Robinson 13 8 5 8 233 192 +41
04. Iris Wright 14 8 6 8 243 211 +32
05. Irene Leadbetter 13 6 7 6 201 246 -45
06. Margaret Dickinson 18 6 12 6 258 333 -75
07. Eddie Turnbull 18 4 14 4 249 356 -107
08. John Selley 4 3 1 3 81 73 +8
09. John Rylance 7 3 4 3 100 122 -22
10. Peter Turnbull 4 2 2 2 74 66 +8
11. Margaret Ferguson 5 2 3 2 80 103 -23
12. Geoff Dickinson 16 2 14 2 166 321 -155
13. Joe Dodds 2 1 1 1 39 21 +18
14. Billy Plimley 7 1 6 1 91 133 -42
15. Barbara Tabener 3 0 3 0 31 63 -32
16. Evelyn Rylance 6 0 6 0 42 126 -84
17. Anne Brown 11 0 11 0 135 231 -96
18. Anne Dodds 13 0 13 0 107 273 -166
19. Christine Simpson 10 0 10 0 38 210 -172

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr A Bye3
Wed 10th Apr H Orrell YMCA A 180 152 8 4
Wed 17th Apr H Orrell YMCA B 158 186 3 10
Tue 23rd Apr A Orrell Post (Tuesday) 163 191 4 8
Tue 30th Apr A St. Matthew's C (Tuesday) 127 199 2 10
Wed 8th May H Trinity Methodist 133 199 2 11
Wed 15th May A St. Thomas B 112 203 2 10
Wed 22nd May H St. John's (HG) 167 160 7 5
Wed 29th May A St. Andrew's B 146 183 4 8
Wed 5th Jun H St. Paul's B 152 166 5 8
Wed 12th Jun A St. Wilfrid's B 93 210 0 12
Wed 19th Jun H Bye3
Wed 26th Jun A Orrell YMCA A 130 195 3 9
Wed 3rd Jul A Orrell YMCA B 155 191 4 8
Wed 10th Jul H Orrell Post (Tuesday) 166 166 6 7
Wed 17th Jul H St. Matthew's C (Tuesday) 149 131 8 4
Wed 24th Jul A Trinity Methodist 100 202 2 10
Wed 31st Jul H St. Thomas B 143 159 5 8
Wed 7th Aug A St. John's (HG) 118 194 2 10
Wed 14th Aug H St. Andrew's B 120 200 2 11
Wed 21st Aug A St. Paul's B 120 183 3 9
Wed 28th Aug H St. Wilfrid's B 135 189 3 10
Played: 20. Won: 3. Lost: 16. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 75, Opp: 172).