Wigan Churches League 2019

Orrell YMCA A

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. P Connor 17 15 2 15 343 209 +134
02. H Preston 17 12 5 12 329 252 +77
03. B Atherton 17 11 6 11 312 283 +29
04. P Atherton 19 10 9 10 342 302 +40
05. T Brown 19 10 9 10 326 324 +2
06. G Darbyshire 14 9 5 9 250 203 +47
07. Terry Eyre 14 9 5 9 245 244 +1
08. J Baron 20 6 14 6 307 393 -86
09. Marc Birch 5 5 0 5 105 61 +44
10. G Peel 16 5 11 5 240 284 -44
11. F Burgess 5 3 2 3 93 90 +3
12. Harry Woodward 14 3 11 3 168 279 -111
13. Jim Bannister 6 2 4 2 79 110 -31
14. J Mitchell 9 1 8 1 99 168 -69
15. J Crompton 1 0 1 0 5 21 -16

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 9th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 3rd Apr H Orrell YMCA B 180 168 6 6
Wed 10th Apr A Goose Green Meths 152 180 4 8
Wed 17th Apr H St. Andrew's B 193 173 8 4
Wed 24th Apr A St. Wilfrid's B 161 179 4 8
Wed 1st May H St. John's (HG) 193 165 8 4
Wed 8th May A St. Paul's B 146 206 3 9
Wed 15th May H Bye3
Tue 21st May A St. Matthew's C (Tuesday) 140 203 5 7
Wed 29th May H Orrell Post (Tuesday) 197 135 10 2
Wed 5th Jun A Trinity Methodist 131 202 2 10
Wed 12th Jun A St. Thomas B 73 210 0 12
Wed 19th Jun A Orrell YMCA B 164 170 5 7
Wed 26th Jun H Goose Green Meths 195 130 9 3
Wed 3rd Jul A St. Andrew's B 166 161 9 4
Wed 10th Jul H St. Wilfrid's B 136 174 4 9
Wed 17th Jul A St. John's (HG) 160 190 5 7
Wed 24th Jul H St. Paul's B 161 156 8 4
Wed 31st Jul A Bye3
Wed 7th Aug H St. Matthew's C (Tuesday) 151 128 7 4
Tue 13th Aug A Orrell Post (Tuesday) 144 167 5 7
Wed 21st Aug H Trinity Methodist 206 127 11 1
Wed 28th Aug H St. Thomas B 194 125 9 3
Played: 20. Won: 10. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 122, Opp: 119).