Orrell Monday 2020

Wigan Subs B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr H Garswood Hall
Mon 13th Apr A Alexandra Park SC
Mon 20th Apr H Holts Arms B
Mon 27th Apr A Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 18th May A Ravine C
Mon 25th May H Pemberton Cons A
Mon 1st Jun A Shevington Cons B
Mon 22nd Jun A Garswood Hall
Mon 29th Jun H Alexandra Park SC
Mon 6th Jul A Holts Arms B
Mon 27th Jul A Bispham Hall A
Mon 3rd Aug H Ravine C
Mon 10th Aug A Pemberton Cons A
Mon 31st Aug A Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 7th Sep H Bispham Hall A
Mon 14th Sep H Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 21st Sep H Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 28th Sep H Shevington Cons B
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).