Orrell Monday 2020

Pemberton Cons A

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr H Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 13th Apr A Bispham Hall A
Mon 20th Apr H Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 27th Apr A Alexandra Park SC
Mon 11th May A Shevington Cons B
Mon 18th May H Holts Arms B
Mon 25th May A Wigan Subs B
Mon 1st Jun H Ravine C
Mon 15th Jun A Garswood Hall
Mon 22nd Jun A Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 29th Jun H Bispham Hall A
Mon 6th Jul A Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 20th Jul H Alexandra Park SC
Mon 27th Jul H Shevington Cons B
Mon 3rd Aug A Holts Arms B
Mon 10th Aug H Wigan Subs B
Mon 31st Aug H Garswood Hall
Mon 28th Sep A Ravine C
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).