Orrell Monday 2020

Ravine C

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr H Holts Arms B
Mon 13th Apr A Garswood Hall
Mon 20th Apr H Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 27th Apr A Bispham Hall A
Mon 18th May H Wigan Subs B
Mon 25th May A Alexandra Park SC
Mon 1st Jun A Pemberton Cons A
Mon 22nd Jun A Holts Arms B
Mon 29th Jun H Garswood Hall
Mon 6th Jul A Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 27th Jul A Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 3rd Aug A Wigan Subs B
Mon 10th Aug H Alexandra Park SC
Mon 31st Aug A Shevington Cons B
Mon 7th Sep H Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 14th Sep H Shevington Cons B
Mon 21st Sep H Bispham Hall A
Mon 28th Sep H Pemberton Cons A
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).