Orrell Monday 2020

Shevington Cons B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr H Alexandra Park SC
Mon 13th Apr A Holts Arms B
Mon 20th Apr H Bispham Hall A
Mon 27th Apr A Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 11th May H Pemberton Cons A
Mon 18th May H Garswood Hall
Mon 25th May A Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 1st Jun H Wigan Subs B
Mon 22nd Jun A Alexandra Park SC
Mon 29th Jun H Holts Arms B
Mon 6th Jul A Bispham Hall A
Mon 20th Jul H Garswood Hall Transport
Mon 27th Jul A Pemberton Cons A
Mon 3rd Aug A Garswood Hall
Mon 10th Aug H Eagle & Child (Rainford)
Mon 31st Aug H Ravine C
Mon 14th Sep A Ravine C
Mon 28th Sep A Wigan Subs B
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).