Orrell Monday 2020

Upholland Eagles

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr H St. Pauls WH
Mon 13th Apr A Garswood Sports & Social Club
Mon 20th Apr A St. Francis
Mon 27th Apr H St. James B
Mon 11th May A St. Wilfrids
Mon 18th May H Bispham Hall D
Mon 25th May A Upholland BC
Mon 1st Jun H Pemberton Cons B
Mon 15th Jun A Shevington Cons C
Mon 22nd Jun A St. Pauls WH
Mon 29th Jun H Garswood Sports & Social Club
Mon 6th Jul H St. Francis
Mon 20th Jul A St. James B
Mon 27th Jul H St. Wilfrids
Mon 3rd Aug A Bispham Hall D
Mon 10th Aug H Upholland BC
Mon 24th Aug A Pemberton Cons B
Mon 31st Aug H Shevington Cons C
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).