Orrell Monday 2020

Pemberton Cons B

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr A St. Francis
Mon 13th Apr H Bispham Hall D
Mon 20th Apr A St. Wilfrids
Mon 27th Apr H Upholland BC
Mon 11th May H Shevington Cons C
Mon 18th May A St. James B
Mon 25th May H Garswood Sports & Social Club
Mon 1st Jun A Upholland Eagles
Mon 15th Jun H St. Pauls WH
Mon 22nd Jun H St. Francis
Mon 29th Jun A Bispham Hall D
Mon 6th Jul H St. Wilfrids
Mon 20th Jul A Upholland BC
Mon 27th Jul A Shevington Cons C
Mon 3rd Aug H St. James B
Mon 10th Aug A Garswood Sports & Social Club
Mon 24th Aug H Upholland Eagles
Mon 31st Aug A St. Pauls WH
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).