Orrell Monday 2020

Shevington Cons C

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr A St. Wilfrids
Mon 13th Apr H St. James B
Mon 20th Apr A Upholland BC
Mon 27th Apr H Bispham Hall D
Mon 11th May A Pemberton Cons B
Mon 18th May A Garswood Sports & Social Club
Mon 25th May H St. Pauls WH
Mon 1st Jun A St. Francis
Mon 15th Jun H Upholland Eagles
Mon 22nd Jun H St. Wilfrids
Mon 29th Jun A St. James B
Mon 6th Jul H Upholland BC
Mon 20th Jul A Bispham Hall D
Mon 27th Jul H Pemberton Cons B
Mon 3rd Aug H Garswood Sports & Social Club
Mon 10th Aug A St. Pauls WH
Mon 24th Aug H St. Francis
Mon 31st Aug A Upholland Eagles
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).