Orrell Monday 2020

St. James B

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 17th Feb)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Mon 6th Apr H Garswood Sports & Social Club
Mon 13th Apr A Shevington Cons C
Mon 20th Apr H St. Pauls WH
Mon 27th Apr A Upholland Eagles
Mon 11th May H St. Francis
Mon 18th May H Pemberton Cons B
Mon 25th May A St. Wilfrids
Mon 1st Jun H Upholland BC
Mon 15th Jun A Bispham Hall D
Mon 22nd Jun A Garswood Sports & Social Club
Mon 29th Jun H Shevington Cons C
Mon 6th Jul A St. Pauls WH
Mon 20th Jul H Upholland Eagles
Mon 27th Jul A St. Francis
Mon 3rd Aug A Pemberton Cons B
Mon 10th Aug H St. Wilfrids
Mon 24th Aug A Upholland BC
Mon 31st Aug H Bispham Hall D
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).