Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

St. Matthews

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ronald Farrell 12 7 5 7 232 191 +41
02. Alan Tudge 12 6 6 6 203 221 -18
03. Keith Harris 10 5 5 5 171 148 +23
04. Brian Lancaster 9 4 5 4 146 162 -16
05. Harold Gregory 8 3 5 3 145 155 -10
06. John Welsh 11 3 8 3 166 210 -44
07. M Hampson 9 3 6 3 117 166 -49
08. Dave Openshaw 10 1 9 1 110 199 -89
09. Gordon Prescott 10 1 9 1 100 205 -105
10. Tommy Bell 1 0 1 0 11 21 -10
11. Mike Moran 2 0 2 0 9 42 -33

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr H Ashton Rec. A
Wed 14th Apr A Hindley Platt Lane A
Wed 21st Apr H Golborne Comm.
Wed 28th Apr A Garswood Hall B
Wed 12th May A Aspull A
Wed 19th May A Hinds Head Rivaj 104 157 1 9
Wed 26th May H Wigan Subs 104 117 3 7
Wed 2nd Jun A Garswood Hall A 88 162 1 9
Wed 9th Jun H Abram Pens. B 119 133 4 7
Wed 16th Jun H Hinds Head Rivaj 120 147 4 7
Wed 23rd Jun A Ashton Rec. A 108 150 3 7
Wed 30th Jun H Hindley Platt Lane A 136 133 6 4
Wed 7th Jul A Golborne Comm.
Wed 14th Jul H Garswood Hall B 128 141 2 9
Wed 21st Jul A Alexandra Park B 122 157 2 8
Wed 28th Jul H Aspull A 138 161 3 8
Wed 4th Aug A Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 11th Aug A Wigan Subs 103 147 2 8
Wed 18th Aug H Garswood Hall A
Wed 25th Aug A Abram Pens. B
Wed 8th Sep H Alexandra Park B 140 136 6 4
Wed 15th Sep H Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Played: 12. Won: 2. Lost: 10. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 37, Opp: 87).