Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Wigan Subs

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Graham Pye 11 9 2 9 204 151 +53
02. William Simms 13 9 4 9 241 198 +43
03. Anthony Parkinson 11 8 3 8 214 166 +48
04. Mike Sollars 14 8 6 8 267 227 +40
05. Neil Jolley 11 7 4 7 207 164 +43
06. Alan Broadhurst 7 5 2 5 131 104 +27
07. Jim Partington 11 5 6 5 182 193 -11
08. Ian Price 6 4 2 4 117 106 +11
09. David Harrison 8 3 5 3 122 145 -23
10. Dennis Goulding 10 3 7 3 153 201 -48
11. Steve Halliwell 1 1 0 1 21 18 +3
12. John Walters 3 1 2 1 46 52 -6
13. Gerry Lanyon 4 0 4 0 58 84 -26

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr H Hindley Platt Lane A
Wed 14th Apr A Abram Pens. B
Wed 21st Apr H Ashton Rec. A
Wed 28th Apr A Hinds Head Rivaj
Wed 5th May H Garswood Hall B
Wed 12th May A Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 19th May H Aspull A 138 149 5 6
Wed 26th May A St. Matthews 117 104 7 3
Wed 2nd Jun H Alexandra Park B 163 104 9 1
Wed 9th Jun H Garswood Hall A 153 150 6 4
Wed 16th Jun A Golborne Comm. 155 157 5 5
Wed 23rd Jun A Hindley Platt Lane A 140 142 5 5
Wed 30th Jun H Abram Pens. B 141 119 7 3
Wed 7th Jul A Ashton Rec. A 143 127 7 4
Wed 14th Jul H Hinds Head Rivaj 160 118 8 2
Wed 21st Jul A Garswood Hall B
Wed 28th Jul H Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 4th Aug A Aspull A 115 158 1 9
Wed 11th Aug H St. Matthews 147 103 8 2
Wed 18th Aug A Alexandra Park B 131 123 7 4
Wed 25th Aug A Garswood Hall A 97 167 1 9
Wed 1st Sep H Golborne Comm. 163 109 8 2
Played: 14. Won: 9. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 84, Opp: 59).