Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Aspull A

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Paul Harris 14 14 0 14 294 134 +160
02. Tommy Forshaw 14 11 3 11 278 214 +64
03. Mike Fletcher 12 8 4 8 216 197 +19
04. Frank Ball 13 7 6 7 234 230 +4
05. Thomas Pilkington 8 6 2 6 144 102 +42
06. Graham Taylor 8 6 2 6 156 133 +23
07. B Green 8 6 2 6 156 136 +20
08. William Lee 8 6 2 6 141 123 +18
09. David Wakefield 5 3 2 3 86 92 -6
10. F Hutchinson 10 3 7 3 145 203 -58
11. Norman Winrow 9 2 7 2 135 160 -25
12. Fred Wood 11 0 11 0 122 231 -109

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr H Hinds Head Rivaj
Wed 14th Apr A Garswood Hall B
Wed 21st Apr H Alexandra Park B
Wed 28th Apr A Golborne Comm.
Wed 5th May A Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 12th May H St. Matthews
Wed 19th May A Wigan Subs 149 138 6 5
Wed 26th May H Garswood Hall A 149 122 7 3
Wed 2nd Jun A Hindley Platt Lane A 146 132 8 3
Wed 9th Jun H Ashton Rec. A 168 108 10 0
Wed 16th Jun A Abram Pens. B 109 148 3 7
Wed 23rd Jun A Hinds Head Rivaj 146 128 9 2
Wed 30th Jun H Garswood Hall B 142 129 6 4
Wed 7th Jul A Alexandra Park B 140 127 7 4
Wed 14th Jul H Golborne Comm. 140 120 8 2
Wed 21st Jul H Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 28th Jul A St. Matthews 161 138 8 3
Wed 4th Aug H Wigan Subs 158 115 9 1
Wed 11th Aug A Garswood Hall A 103 144 3 7
Wed 18th Aug H Hindley Platt Lane A 132 130 6 4
Wed 25th Aug A Ashton Rec. A 122 139 4 6
Wed 1st Sep H Abram Pens. B 142 137 7 3
Played: 15. Won: 12. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 101, Opp: 54).