Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Garswood Hall A

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. John Duncan 13 11 2 11 256 182 +74
02. Alan Horton 11 8 3 8 211 137 +74
03. Paul Culley 9 7 2 7 174 121 +53
04. Ivan Bellis 10 7 3 7 189 149 +40
05. K Sinclair 10 6 4 6 198 144 +54
06. William Middlehurst 11 6 5 6 199 179 +20
07. R Stone 8 5 3 5 154 99 +55
08. Brian Balderson 11 5 6 5 191 195 -4
09. Barry Arnold 8 4 4 4 137 144 -7
10. Brian Naylor 3 2 1 2 58 37 +21
11. John Shaw 2 2 0 2 42 29 +13
12. R Jones 2 1 1 1 38 29 +9
13. Stanley Gardner 6 1 5 1 84 114 -30

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 14th Apr A Ashton Rec. A
Wed 21st Apr H Hinds Head Rivaj
Wed 28th Apr A Hindley Platt Lane A
Wed 5th May H Golborne Comm.
Wed 12th May A Garswood Hall B
Wed 19th May H Alexandra Park B 162 107 9 1
Wed 26th May A Aspull A 122 149 3 7
Wed 2nd Jun H St. Matthews 162 88 9 1
Wed 9th Jun A Wigan Subs 150 153 4 6
Wed 16th Jun H Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 23rd Jun A Abram Pens. B 115 128 3 7
Wed 30th Jun H Ashton Rec. A 166 93 9 1
Wed 7th Jul A Hinds Head Rivaj 141 133 7 4
Wed 14th Jul H Hindley Platt Lane A 160 129 7 3
Wed 21st Jul A Golborne Comm.
Wed 28th Jul H Garswood Hall B 149 135 6 4
Wed 4th Aug A Alexandra Park B 130 139 4 6
Wed 11th Aug H Aspull A 144 103 7 3
Wed 18th Aug A St. Matthews
Wed 25th Aug H Wigan Subs 167 97 9 1
Wed 1st Sep A Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 8th Sep H Abram Pens. B 163 105 7 3
Played: 13. Won: 9. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 84, Opp: 47).