Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Garswood Hall B

(Division A)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Peter Shaw 7 6 1 6 145 91 +54
02. Keith Makin 8 6 2 6 150 123 +27
03. Paul Seddon 6 5 1 5 120 88 +32
04. David Clarke 8 5 3 5 151 137 +14
05. Fred Anderton 8 5 3 5 146 135 +11
06. Roger Pilkington 7 4 3 4 113 96 +17
07. David Shaw 7 4 3 4 122 108 +14
08. M Parkingson 1 1 0 1 21 10 +11
09. David Thompson 2 1 1 1 37 38 -1
10. Dave Walker 7 1 6 1 87 134 -47
11. W McQuinn 1 0 1 0 1 21 -20

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr A Alexandra Park B
Wed 14th Apr H Aspull A
Wed 21st Apr A Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 28th Apr H St. Matthews
Wed 5th May A Wigan Subs
Wed 12th May H Garswood Hall A
Wed 19th May A Abram Pens. B
Wed 26th May H Hindley Platt Lane A
Wed 2nd Jun A Hinds Head Rivaj 124 139 4 6
Wed 9th Jun H Golborne Comm.
Wed 16th Jun A Ashton Rec. A 107 133 3 6
Wed 23rd Jun H Alexandra Park B 160 80 8 2
Wed 30th Jun A Aspull A 129 142 4 6
Wed 7th Jul H Bellingham A (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 14th Jul A St. Matthews 141 128 9 2
Wed 21st Jul H Wigan Subs
Wed 28th Jul A Garswood Hall A 135 149 4 6
Wed 4th Aug H Abram Pens. B
Wed 11th Aug A Hindley Platt Lane A 140 153 4 6
Wed 18th Aug H Hinds Head Rivaj 157 78 9 1
Wed 25th Aug A Golborne Comm.
Wed 1st Sep H Ashton Rec. A
Played: 8. Won: 3. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 45, Opp: 35).