Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

St. Patricks B (Cancelled 2021)

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr A Abram Pens. A
Wed 14th Apr H Hindley Platt Lane B
Wed 21st Apr A St. Maries
Wed 5th May A Alexandra Park A
Wed 12th May H St. Aidans
Wed 19th May A Bellingham B(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 26th May H St. Wilfrids B
Wed 2nd Jun A Platt Bridge
Wed 9th Jun H Ravine
Wed 16th Jun A Highfield A
Wed 23rd Jun H Abram Pens. A
Wed 30th Jun A Hindley Platt Lane B
Wed 7th Jul H St. Maries
Wed 21st Jul H Alexandra Park A
Wed 28th Jul A St. Aidans
Wed 4th Aug H Bellingham B(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 11th Aug A St. Wilfrids B
Wed 18th Aug H Platt Bridge
Wed 25th Aug A Ravine
Wed 1st Sep H Highfield A
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).