Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Bellingham B(Cancelled 2021)

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr A St. Aidans
Wed 14th Apr H Platt Bridge
Wed 21st Apr A Alexandra Park A
Wed 28th Apr H Hindley Platt Lane B
Wed 5th May A Highfield A
Wed 12th May A St. Wilfrids B
Wed 19th May H St. Patricks B (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 26th May A Ravine
Wed 2nd Jun H Abram Pens. A
Wed 9th Jun A St. Maries
Wed 23rd Jun H St. Aidans
Wed 30th Jun A Platt Bridge
Wed 7th Jul H Alexandra Park A
Wed 14th Jul A Hindley Platt Lane B
Wed 28th Jul H St. Wilfrids B
Wed 4th Aug A St. Patricks B (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 11th Aug H Ravine
Wed 18th Aug A Abram Pens. A
Wed 25th Aug H St. Maries
Wed 15th Sep H Highfield A
Played: 0. Won: 0. Lost: 0. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 0, Opp: 0).