Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Highfield A

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ernie Aspey 11 9 2 9 209 137 +72
02. Dennis Banks 8 7 1 7 158 100 +58
03. Jim Brookes 9 7 2 7 168 142 +26
04. John Wogan 10 6 4 6 173 151 +22
05. Ant Martinus 9 6 3 6 153 151 +2
06. Michael McCourt 6 4 2 4 116 77 +39
07. D Knowles 9 4 5 4 160 138 +22
08. J Taylor 6 4 2 4 113 110 +3
09. Vincent Cottom 9 4 5 4 141 156 -15
10. Tommy Lucas 10 3 7 3 157 201 -44
11. Frank Bennett 1 0 1 0 11 21 -10

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr H Alexandra Park A
Wed 14th Apr A St. Wilfrids B
Wed 21st Apr H St. Aidans
Wed 5th May H Bellingham B(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 12th May A St. Maries
Wed 19th May H Hindley Platt Lane B 162 115 8 2
Wed 26th May A Abram Pens. A 117 149 4 6
Wed 9th Jun A Platt Bridge 146 151 4 6
Wed 16th Jun H St. Patricks B (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 23rd Jun A Alexandra Park A
Wed 30th Jun H St. Wilfrids B 146 113 6 4
Wed 7th Jul A St. Aidans 127 121 7 4
Wed 14th Jul H Ravine 133 132 7 3
Wed 21st Jul A Ravine 118 155 2 8
Wed 4th Aug A Hindley Platt Lane B 146 131 9 2
Wed 11th Aug H Abram Pens. A 148 103 8 2
Wed 25th Aug H Platt Bridge 149 124 8 2
Wed 1st Sep A St. Patricks B (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 8th Sep H St. Maries 167 90 9 1
Wed 15th Sep A Bellingham B(Cancelled 2021)
Played: 11. Won: 8. Lost: 3. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 72, Opp: 40).