Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Platt Bridge

(Division B)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Steven Heyes 10 8 2 8 204 110 +94
02. B Shepard 9 5 4 5 145 143 +2
03. Ken Priestley 8 4 4 4 149 129 +20
04. George McDonald 9 4 5 4 161 157 +4
05. Dave Thomas 10 4 6 4 160 179 -19
06. Bernard O'Neil 9 3 6 3 141 169 -28
07. K Heyes 2 2 0 2 42 32 +10
08. Ray Beech 4 2 2 2 59 67 -8
09. Alex Belshaw 5 2 3 2 66 75 -9
10. Steven Brown 2 1 1 1 39 25 +14
11. Graham Ralphs 2 1 1 1 26 36 -10
12. Roy Thomason 5 1 4 1 71 104 -33
13. Barry Duffy 5 0 5 0 69 105 -36

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr H Ravine
Wed 14th Apr A Bellingham B(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 21st Apr H St. Wilfrids B
Wed 28th Apr A St. Aidans
Wed 5th May H St. Maries
Wed 12th May A Abram Pens. A
Wed 26th May A Hindley Platt Lane B 136 113 8 3
Wed 2nd Jun H St. Patricks B (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 9th Jun H Highfield A 151 146 6 4
Wed 16th Jun A Alexandra Park A
Wed 23rd Jun A Ravine 113 161 2 8
Wed 30th Jun H Bellingham B(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 7th Jul A St. Wilfrids B 129 130 4 6
Wed 14th Jul H St. Aidans 147 100 7 3
Wed 21st Jul A St. Maries 112 146 2 8
Wed 28th Jul H Abram Pens. A 140 125 7 3
Wed 11th Aug H Hindley Platt Lane B 148 121 7 3
Wed 18th Aug A St. Patricks B (Cancelled 2021)
Wed 25th Aug A Highfield A 124 149 2 8
Wed 1st Sep H Alexandra Park A 132 140 3 8
Played: 10. Won: 5. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 48, Opp: 54).