Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

St. Pauls

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Malcolm Maunders 3 3 0 3 63 21 +42
02. G Atherton 3 3 0 3 63 40 +23
03. Bernard Borkowicz 3 1 2 1 56 48 +8
04. Alan Lowe 3 1 2 1 45 51 -6
05. John Brownlow 3 1 2 1 39 49 -10
06. David Pate 3 1 2 1 47 58 -11
07. D Johnson 2 1 1 1 28 41 -13
08. John Wogan 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13
09. Ron Davenport 1 0 1 0 2 21 -19
10. Norman Fitzpatrick 2 0 2 0 9 42 -33

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr A St. Patricks A
Wed 14th Apr H Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21)
Wed 21st Apr H Aspull B
Wed 28th Apr A N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 5th May H Shevington Village BC
Wed 12th May A Greenough Street
Wed 19th May H Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 26th May A Ashton Rec. B
Wed 2nd Jun H Boars Head
Wed 9th Jun A St. Wilfrids A 128 120 7 4
Wed 16th Jun H Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 23rd Jun H St. Patricks A
Wed 30th Jun A Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21) 104 133 3 7
Wed 7th Jul A Aspull B 128 139 4 6
Wed 14th Jul H N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 21st Jul A Shevington Village BC
Wed 28th Jul H Greenough Street
Wed 4th Aug A Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 11th Aug H Ashton Rec. B
Wed 18th Aug A Boars Head
Wed 25th Aug H St. Wilfrids A
Wed 1st Sep A Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Played: 3. Won: 1. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 14, Opp: 17).