Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

St. Wilfrids A

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. David Braithwaite 5 5 0 5 105 57 +48
02. Len Hedley 5 4 1 4 103 88 +15
03= Jim Barlow 4 2 2 2 73 67 +6
03= Syd Webster 5 2 3 2 91 85 +6
05. David Whittle 5 2 3 2 81 95 -14
06. Trevor Syner 4 2 2 2 57 75 -18
07. Cliff Grass 1 1 0 1 21 8 +13
08. Eddie Darbyshire 5 1 4 1 69 97 -28
09. John Carney 4 0 4 0 52 84 -32

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr H Aspull B
Wed 14th Apr A N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 21st Apr H Greenough Street
Wed 28th Apr A Boars Head
Wed 5th May H Ashton Rec. B
Wed 12th May A Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 19th May A Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 26th May H Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21) 146 146 5 6
Wed 2nd Jun A St. Patricks A 140 147 4 6
Wed 9th Jun H St. Pauls 120 128 4 7
Wed 16th Jun A Shevington Village BC 109 127 4 6
Wed 23rd Jun A Aspull B 137 150 3 7
Wed 30th Jun H N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 7th Jul A Greenough Street
Wed 14th Jul H Boars Head
Wed 21st Jul A Ashton Rec. B
Wed 28th Jul H Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 4th Aug H Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 11th Aug A Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21)
Wed 18th Aug H St. Patricks A
Wed 25th Aug A St. Pauls
Wed 1st Sep H Shevington Village BC
Played: 5. Won: 0. Lost: 4. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 20, Opp: 32).