Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Aspull B

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Arthur Winnard 6 6 0 6 126 79 +47
02. Martin Miller 7 6 1 6 138 99 +39
03. J Coleman 8 5 3 5 145 85 +60
04. Jimmy Lambert 8 5 3 5 147 101 +46
05. Gerry Dowling 9 5 4 5 147 175 -28
06. W Rigby 8 3 5 3 158 133 +25
07. P Wood 4 3 1 3 73 67 +6
08. John Southern 5 3 2 3 91 94 -3
09. Arthur Cottle 2 2 0 2 42 6 +36
10. Vince McCarthy 6 2 4 2 81 110 -29
11. David Seddon 8 2 6 2 117 161 -44

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr A St. Wilfrids A
Wed 14th Apr H St. Patricks A
Wed 21st Apr A St. Pauls
Wed 28th Apr H Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21)
Wed 5th May H N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 12th May A Shevington Village BC
Wed 19th May H Greenough Street 158 147 7 3
Wed 26th May A Boars Head 109 69 7 3
Wed 2nd Jun H Ashton Rec. B 150 120 8 2
Wed 9th Jun A Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 16th Jun H Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 23rd Jun H St. Wilfrids A 150 137 7 3
Wed 30th Jun A St. Patricks A 148 139 8 3
Wed 7th Jul H St. Pauls 139 128 6 4
Wed 14th Jul A Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21)
Wed 21st Jul A N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 28th Jul H Shevington Village BC
Wed 4th Aug A Greenough Street 145 130 7 4
Wed 11th Aug H Boars Head 155 88 8 2
Wed 18th Aug A Ashton Rec. B 111 152 3 7
Wed 25th Aug H Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 1st Sep A Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Played: 9. Won: 8. Lost: 1. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 61, Opp: 31).