Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Boars Head

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Alan F Speakman 2 2 0 2 42 24 +18
02. Alan Hough 3 2 1 2 48 32 +16
03. David J Willcock 1 1 0 1 21 6 +15
04. Michael K. Cunliffe 1 1 0 1 21 10 +11
05. Ken W Oliver 2 1 1 1 39 29 +10
06. John C Lee 1 1 0 1 21 17 +4
07. Steve Lowe 3 1 2 1 35 53 -18
08. Robert L. Ashworth 1 0 1 0 18 21 -3
09. Roy Turner 1 0 1 0 13 21 -8
10. John A Preston 1 0 1 0 10 21 -11
11. B Rollins 1 0 1 0 8 21 -13
12. Colin Rickard 2 0 2 0 20 42 -22

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr H Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 14th Apr A Greenough Street
Wed 21st Apr A Ashton Rec. B
Wed 28th Apr H St. Wilfrids A
Wed 5th May A Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 12th May H Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21)
Wed 19th May A St. Patricks A
Wed 26th May H Aspull B 69 109 3 7
Wed 2nd Jun A St. Pauls
Wed 9th Jun H Shevington Village BC 139 117 6 4
Wed 16th Jun A N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 23rd Jun A Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 30th Jun H Greenough Street
Wed 7th Jul H Ashton Rec. B
Wed 14th Jul A St. Wilfrids A
Wed 21st Jul H Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 28th Jul A Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21)
Wed 4th Aug H St. Patricks A
Wed 11th Aug A Aspull B 88 155 2 8
Wed 18th Aug H St. Pauls
Wed 25th Aug A Shevington Village BC
Wed 1st Sep H N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Played: 3. Won: 1. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 11, Opp: 19).