Wigan Borough Pensioners 2021

Shevington Village BC

(Division C)

Team Averages (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Paddy Quinn 5 5 0 5 105 67 +38
02. George Smalley 5 3 2 3 86 80 +6
03. Harry Latham 3 2 1 2 51 59 -8
04. Ken Lambert 2 1 1 1 34 38 -4
05. Jim Adamson 4 1 3 1 48 63 -15
06. Bill Hodson 5 1 4 1 73 94 -21
07. Tom Cooper 4 1 3 1 47 70 -23
08. Danny Bailey 1 0 1 0 3 21 -18
09. Keith Bennett 2 0 2 0 18 42 -24
10. Brian Ellis 3 0 3 0 33 63 -30
11. Fred Lowe 5 0 5 0 62 105 -43

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Wed 15th Sep)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Wed 7th Apr A Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21)
Wed 14th Apr H Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 21st Apr A St. Patricks A
Wed 28th Apr H Ashton Rec. B
Wed 5th May A St. Pauls
Wed 12th May H Aspull B
Wed 19th May H N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 26th May A Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 2nd Jun H Greenough Street 117 147 3 8
Wed 9th Jun A Boars Head 117 139 4 6
Wed 16th Jun H St. Wilfrids A 127 109 6 4
Wed 23rd Jun H Garswood S&S (Cancelled 4/7/21) 105 165 1 10
Wed 30th Jun A Mesnes Park(Cancelled 2021)
Wed 7th Jul H St. Patricks A 94 142 2 8
Wed 14th Jul A Ashton Rec. B
Wed 21st Jul H St. Pauls
Wed 28th Jul A Aspull B
Wed 4th Aug A N. C. B.(Cancelled for 2021)
Wed 11th Aug H Highfield C (Cancelled for 2021
Wed 18th Aug A Greenough Street
Wed 25th Aug H Boars Head
Wed 1st Sep A St. Wilfrids A
Played: 5. Won: 1. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 16, Opp: 36).