Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts)

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Michael Winrow 9 7 2 7 164 141 +23
02. Keith Robinson 11 7 4 7 209 190 +19
03. Ian Johnson 11 6 5 6 170 193 -23
04. Mark Liptrot 9 5 4 5 163 148 +15
05. Kevin G Johnson 5 3 2 3 98 71 +27
06. John O'Grady 2 2 0 2 42 19 +23
07. Geoff Foster 4 2 2 2 71 73 -2
08. P Connor 7 2 5 2 101 136 -35
09. Michael Heap 1 1 0 1 21 8 +13
10. Ernie Aspey 2 1 1 1 31 26 +5
11. Paul Wigan 3 1 2 1 50 60 -10
12. Ken Taulty 4 1 3 1 54 70 -16
13. John King 6 1 5 1 87 124 -37
14. D Heaton 1 0 1 0 14 21 -7
15. Tom Winrow 1 0 1 0 13 21 -8
16= Alan Horrobin 2 0 2 0 27 42 -15
16= Paul Winrow 1 0 1 0 6 21 -15
18. R Winrow 3 0 3 0 22 63 -41
19. N Hilton 6 0 6 0 58 126 -68

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 114 134 3 8
Tue 1st Jun A St. Benedict's 'A' 135 141 4 6
Tue 8th Jun A St. Johns 'A' 135 140 4 6
Tue 15th Jun H St. Patricks 'B' 145 134 6 4
Tue 22nd Jun H St. Benedict's 'B' 143 132 6 4
Tue 29th Jun A St. Oswald's
Tue 6th Jul H St. Aidans 'B' 120 135 3 8
Tue 13th Jul A Bucks Head (Holy Family) 81 161 1 9
Tue 20th Jul H St. Benedict's 'A' 135 143 5 6
Tue 27th Jul H St. Johns 'A'
Tue 3rd Aug A St. Patricks 'B' 124 148 4 6
Tue 10th Aug A St. Benedict's 'B' 138 150 4 6
Tue 17th Aug H St. Oswald's 131 135 3 8
Tue 24th Aug A St. Aidans 'B'
Played: 11. Won: 2. Lost: 9. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 43, Opp: 71).