Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

Bucks Head (Holy Family)

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Terence Duffy 11 9 2 9 226 104 +122
02. Tony Dean 10 9 1 9 204 119 +85
03. Roy Fletcher 10 8 2 8 194 117 +77
04. John Stockley 11 7 4 7 211 165 +46
05. Mark Jones 7 6 1 6 144 85 +59
06. Steve Wilkie 11 6 5 6 216 163 +53
07. Tony Moody 9 5 4 5 149 133 +16
08. Paul Holmes 5 4 1 4 103 55 +48
09. Francis Calter 3 2 1 2 50 47 +3
10. Dave Kershaw 5 2 3 2 82 91 -9
11. Michael Walsh 6 2 4 2 98 116 -18

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 134 114 8 3
Tue 1st Jun H St. Johns 'A' 165 101 9 1
Tue 8th Jun A St. Benedict's 'A' 143 128 8 3
Tue 15th Jun H St. Oswald's 161 87 9 1
Tue 22nd Jun A St. Patricks 'B' 140 144 3 7
Tue 6th Jul H St. Benedict's 'B' 152 149 5 5
Tue 13th Jul H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 161 81 9 1
Tue 20th Jul A St. Johns 'A' 135 145 4 6
Tue 27th Jul H St. Benedict's 'A' 164 100 8 2
Tue 3rd Aug A St. Oswald's
Tue 10th Aug H St. Patricks 'B' 154 113 7 3
Tue 17th Aug H St. Aidans 'B' 168 33 10 0
Tue 24th Aug A St. Benedict's 'B'
Tue 31st Aug A St. Aidans 'B'
Played: 11. Won: 9. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 80, Opp: 32).