Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

St. Benedict's 'A'

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Ernie Storey 6 5 1 5 125 88 +37
02. Jeff Jones 5 3 2 3 91 71 +20
03. David Thomas 7 3 4 3 107 123 -16
04. Michael Thomas 7 3 4 3 116 139 -23
05. Martin Wood 4 2 2 2 76 74 +2
06. Kevin Manser 5 2 3 2 88 89 -1
07. Paul Halliwell 7 2 5 2 97 132 -35
08. Graham Ford 7 2 5 2 96 135 -39
09. Anthony Whiteside 3 0 3 0 14 63 -49
10. William Kivelhan 5 0 5 0 53 105 -52

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May A St. Johns 'A' 114 153 4 6
Tue 1st Jun H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 141 135 6 4
Tue 8th Jun H Bucks Head (Holy Family) 128 143 3 8
Tue 15th Jun A St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 22nd Jun H St. Oswald's
Tue 29th Jun A St. Benedict's 'B'
Tue 6th Jul H St. Patricks 'B' 97 135 3 8
Tue 13th Jul H St. Johns 'A'
Tue 20th Jul A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 143 135 6 5
Tue 27th Jul A Bucks Head (Holy Family) 100 164 2 8
Tue 3rd Aug H St. Aidans 'B'
Tue 10th Aug A St. Oswald's
Tue 17th Aug H St. Benedict's 'B'
Tue 24th Aug A St. Patricks 'B' 140 154 3 7
Played: 7. Won: 2. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 27, Opp: 46).