Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

St. Oswald's

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Carl Smithies 8 6 2 6 153 107 +46
02. Robert Deluce 7 6 1 6 141 99 +42
03. Graham Brand 7 5 2 5 116 93 +23
04. Craig Brand 8 4 4 4 123 137 -14
05. Dave Brand 8 3 5 3 125 137 -12
06. William Middlehurst 5 2 3 2 91 86 +5
07. Larry Jones 2 1 1 1 40 21 +19
08. L Heaton 1 1 0 1 21 17 +4
09. Steve Cardwell 7 1 6 1 100 136 -36
10. Graham Chadwick 6 1 5 1 60 114 -54
11. M Eaton 4 0 4 0 55 84 -29

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May A St. Patricks 'B' 143 147 3 7
Tue 1st Jun H St. Benedict's 'B'
Tue 8th Jun H St. Aidans 'B' 118 114 6 4
Tue 15th Jun A Bucks Head (Holy Family) 87 161 1 9
Tue 22nd Jun A St. Benedict's 'A'
Tue 29th Jun H Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts)
Tue 6th Jul A St. Johns 'A' 142 118 9 2
Tue 13th Jul H St. Patricks 'B' 136 141 2 9
Tue 20th Jul A St. Benedict's 'B' 115 143 3 7
Tue 27th Jul A St. Aidans 'B' 149 97 9 2
Tue 3rd Aug H Bucks Head (Holy Family)
Tue 10th Aug H St. Benedict's 'A'
Tue 17th Aug A Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) 135 131 8 3
Tue 24th Aug H St. Johns 'A'
Played: 8. Won: 4. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 41, Opp: 43).