Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Alan Hough 4 4 0 4 84 44 +40
02. Mark Unsworth 4 2 2 2 70 68 +2
03. T Jones 1 1 0 1 21 10 +11
04. D Goulding 1 0 1 0 18 21 -3
05. Robert Ashworth 2 0 2 0 38 42 -4
06. Alan Speakman 2 0 2 0 25 42 -17
07. William Ken Oliver 2 0 2 0 15 42 -27
08. John C. Lee 3 0 3 0 29 63 -34
09. Dave Willcock 4 0 4 0 43 84 -41
10. Colin Rickard 4 0 4 0 19 84 -65

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May A St. Jude's 'C' 81 153 2 8
Tue 1st Jun H St. James
Tue 8th Jun A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 73 111 1 7
Tue 15th Jun H St. Jude's 'B'
Tue 22nd Jun A St. Aidans 'A'
Tue 29th Jun H St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 6th Jul A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's)
Tue 13th Jul H St. Jude's 'C'
Tue 20th Jul A St. James
Tue 27th Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'
Tue 3rd Aug A St. Jude's 'B' 101 163 1 9
Tue 10th Aug H St. Aidans 'A'
Tue 17th Aug A St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 24th Aug H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 107 136 3 8
Played: 4. Won: 0. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 7, Opp: 32).