Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Malc Edwardson 5 4 1 4 98 53 +45
02. Harry Meadows 6 4 2 4 119 100 +19
03. John Carney 6 4 2 4 118 105 +13
04. Jimmy Gaskell 4 3 1 3 83 51 +32
05. Darren Austin 5 3 2 3 90 71 +19
06. Owen Peters 4 2 2 2 80 66 +14
07. Garth Orrell 5 2 3 2 71 80 -9
08. Norman Pearson 1 1 0 1 21 10 +11
09. Frank Parr 1 1 0 1 21 15 +6
10. Anthony Brooks 2 1 1 1 29 32 -3
11. Richard Henning 5 1 4 1 56 100 -44

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May A St. James
Tue 1st Jun H St. Jude's 'C' 152 113 8 2
Tue 8th Jun H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 111 73 7 1
Tue 15th Jun A St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 22nd Jun A St. Jude's 'B' 126 156 1 9
Tue 29th Jun H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's)
Tue 6th Jul A St. Aidans 'A' 112 68 8 1
Tue 13th Jul H St. James
Tue 20th Jul A St. Jude's 'C' 155 132 9 2
Tue 27th Jul A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')
Tue 3rd Aug H St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 10th Aug H St. Jude's 'B'
Tue 17th Aug A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 130 141 3 7
Tue 24th Aug H St. Aidans 'A'
Played: 6. Won: 4. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 36, Opp: 22).