Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

St. Aidans 'A'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Jimmy Woods 6 5 1 5 116 72 +44
02. Stephen Merrin 4 2 2 2 63 73 -10
03. Vinny Hargreaves 1 1 0 1 21 16 +5
04. Terry Costello 7 1 6 1 94 134 -40
05. David Mitchell 6 1 5 1 65 115 -50
06. David Patterson 7 1 6 1 81 136 -55
07. Peter Holland 7 1 6 1 78 137 -59
08. B Harrison 1 0 1 0 10 21 -11
09. James Calloway 4 0 4 0 40 84 -44
10. Arthur Pilling 4 0 4 0 29 84 -55

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May H St. Jude's 'B' 94 161 1 10
Tue 1st Jun A St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 8th Jun H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 138 126 7 3
Tue 15th Jun A St. Jude's 'C' 116 144 3 7
Tue 22nd Jun H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')
Tue 29th Jun A St. James
Tue 6th Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 68 112 1 8
Tue 13th Jul A St. Jude's 'B' 54 155 1 9
Tue 20th Jul H St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 27th Jul A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 55 147 0 9
Tue 3rd Aug H St. Jude's 'C' 72 111 1 8
Tue 10th Aug A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')
Tue 17th Aug H St. James
Tue 24th Aug A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'
Played: 7. Won: 1. Lost: 6. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 14, Opp: 54).