Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

St. Jude's 'B'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Robert Slade 7 7 0 7 147 72 +75
02. G Atherton 8 6 2 6 149 88 +61
03. Lee Savage 8 6 2 6 149 100 +49
04. Keith Harris 7 5 2 5 145 90 +55
05. Graham Wiles 6 5 1 5 119 75 +44
06. Jim Duffy 8 4 4 4 148 103 +45
07. Harold Gregory 4 4 0 4 84 45 +39
08. Paul Hook 3 3 0 3 63 43 +20
09. Brian Tomlinson 6 3 3 3 91 111 -20
10. David Melling 3 2 1 2 55 46 +9
11. Patrick Burke 1 1 0 1 21 7 +14
12. John Brown 1 1 0 1 21 9 +12

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May A St. Aidans 'A' 161 94 10 1
Tue 1st Jun H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 167 74 9 1
Tue 8th Jun H St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 15th Jun A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')
Tue 22nd Jun H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 156 126 9 1
Tue 29th Jun A St. Jude's 'C'
Tue 6th Jul H St. James 153 123 7 3
Tue 13th Jul H St. Aidans 'A' 155 54 9 1
Tue 20th Jul A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 126 133 3 7
Tue 27th Jul A St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 3rd Aug H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 163 101 9 1
Tue 10th Aug A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B'
Tue 17th Aug H St. Jude's 'C' 111 126 4 7
Tue 24th Aug A St. James
Played: 8. Won: 6. Lost: 2. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 60, Opp: 22).