Wigan & District CMS League (Friendly Fixtures) 2021

St. Jude's 'C'

(Division 2)

Team Averages (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Joe Kennedy 8 5 3 5 141 136 +5
02. Graham Rogers 6 4 2 4 115 77 +38
03. Brian Taylor 8 4 4 4 144 108 +36
04. John Brownlow 8 4 4 4 142 111 +31
05. Lance Fletcher 8 4 4 4 147 141 +6
06. Stan Clarke 3 2 1 2 59 41 +18
07. Harry Johnson 5 2 3 2 83 80 +3
08. Jimmy Hart 6 2 4 2 98 103 -5
09. Roy Collier 4 1 3 1 58 65 -7
10. John Elmer 3 1 2 1 43 57 -14
11. Ken Ashurst 3 0 3 0 20 63 -43

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Tue 31st Aug)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Tue 25th May H Boars Head (St. Johns 'B') 153 81 8 2
Tue 1st Jun A Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 113 152 2 8
Tue 8th Jun A St. James
Tue 15th Jun H St. Aidans 'A' 144 116 7 3
Tue 22nd Jun A Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 137 147 3 7
Tue 29th Jun H St. Jude's 'B'
Tue 6th Jul A St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Tue 13th Jul A Boars Head (St. Johns 'B')
Tue 20th Jul H Sacred Heart H. G. 'B' 132 155 2 9
Tue 27th Jul H St. James
Tue 3rd Aug A St. Aidans 'A' 111 72 8 1
Tue 10th Aug H Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's) 134 148 2 9
Tue 17th Aug A St. Jude's 'B' 126 111 7 4
Tue 24th Aug H St. Patricks 'A'(Cancelled 2021
Played: 8. Won: 4. Lost: 4. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 39, Opp: 43).