Wigan & District CMS League 2023

Team Averages and Results (as of Wed 4th Oct)

Click on a team name for full details

Division 1

Alexandra Park (St. Cuthberts) Bucks Head (Holy Family) Bye
Lord Nelson (Sacred Heart) Sacred Heart H. G. Shevi Cons (St. Bernadette's)
St. Aidans 'A' St. Aidans 'B' St. Benedict's 'A'
St. Benedict's 'B' St. James St. Jude's 'B'
St. Jude's 'C' St. Patricks