Orrell Friday 2024

Bellingham (F)

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 24th Jun)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Andy Tate 11 9 2 9 216 131 +85
02. Steve Fishwick 11 9 2 9 210 159 +51
03. Mark Partington 12 9 3 9 224 205 +19
04. Paul Higham 10 7 3 7 193 174 +19
05. Kevin Stewart 12 3 9 3 155 235 -80
06. Steven Brown 2 2 0 2 42 27 +15
07. Rod Holmes 5 2 3 2 87 86 +1
08. Phillip Jones 7 2 5 2 114 126 -12
09. Paul, Peter Blan 7 2 5 2 111 130 -19
10= Terry O'Neil 2 1 1 1 33 24 +9
10= Tony Roscoe 1 1 0 1 21 12 +9
12. Alan Jones 5 1 4 1 77 102 -25
13. Jonathon Blan 4 0 4 0 57 84 -27
14. Martin Blan 7 0 7 0 72 147 -75

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 24th Jun)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 5th Apr A Pemberton Cons C (F) 128 140 4 6
Fri 12th Apr H Bispham Hall C (F) 125 154 3 8
Fri 19th Apr H Wigan Subs A 134 134 5 6
Fri 26th Apr A Shevington Cons A (F) 155 130 9 2
Fri 3rd May H Ravine B (F) 139 150 4 7
Fri 10th May A Upholland BC (F) 134 129 8 3
Fri 17th May H Garswood Hall (F) 154 97 8 2
Fri 24th May A St. Aidans B 131 136 3 7
Fri 31st May H St. Matthews 142 114 7 3
Fri 7th Jun A Lord Nelson (F) 101 159 2 8
Fri 14th Jun H Alexandra Park 124 167 1 10
Fri 21st Jun H Pemberton Cons C (F) 145 132 7 3
Fri 28th Jun A Bispham Hall C (F)
Fri 5th Jul A Wigan Subs A
Fri 12th Jul H Shevington Cons A (F)
Fri 19th Jul A Ravine B (F)
Fri 26th Jul H Upholland BC (F)
Fri 2nd Aug A Garswood Hall (F)
Fri 9th Aug H St. Aidans B
Fri 16th Aug A St. Matthews
Fri 23rd Aug H Lord Nelson (F)
Fri 30th Aug A Alexandra Park
Played: 12. Won: 5. Lost: 6. Drawn: 1. Points (For: 61, Opp: 65).