Orrell Friday 2024

St. Aidans B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Mon 24th Jun)

  Matches Points Aggregate
Pos. Player Pl W L Points For Opp Aggr
01. Kevin Williams 9 7 2 7 171 152 +19
02. Anthony Longshaw 9 6 3 6 175 124 +51
03. Steve Ashworth 8 6 2 6 164 136 +28
04. Tony Robinson 7 5 2 5 129 103 +26
05. Phill Vernazza 9 4 5 4 157 156 +1
06. Bernard Caffrey 10 4 6 4 146 184 -38
07. Martin O'Neil 3 2 1 2 62 40 +22
08. Ray Brewis 2 2 0 2 42 22 +20
09. Jimmy Summers 3 1 2 1 44 50 -6
10= Neil Brewis 5 1 4 1 75 92 -17
10= Ian Sharrock 4 1 3 1 63 80 -17
12. Dave Patterson 4 1 3 1 53 72 -19
13. Cyril Longshaw 7 1 6 1 63 138 -75
14. Terry Davies 8 0 8 0 81 168 -87

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Mon 24th Jun)

  Aggregate Points
Date H/A Opponents For Opp For Opp
Fri 5th Apr A Garswood Hall (F) 152 108 9 2
Fri 12th Apr H Alexandra Park 99 166 1 10
Fri 19th Apr A Lord Nelson (F) 83 168 0 10
Fri 26th Apr H St. Matthews
Fri 3rd May A Bispham Hall C (F) 129 144 4 6
Fri 10th May H Shevington Cons A (F) 149 131 6 4
Fri 17th May A Pemberton Cons C (F) 140 131 7 4
Fri 24th May H Bellingham (F) 136 131 7 3
Fri 31st May A Upholland BC (F) 133 119 8 3
Fri 7th Jun H Ravine B (F) 125 155 3 8
Fri 14th Jun A Wigan Subs A 133 138 4 6
Fri 21st Jun H Garswood Hall (F) 146 126 7 3
Fri 28th Jun A Alexandra Park
Fri 5th Jul H Lord Nelson (F)
Fri 12th Jul A St. Matthews
Fri 19th Jul H Bispham Hall C (F)
Fri 26th Jul A Shevington Cons A (F)
Fri 2nd Aug H Pemberton Cons C (F)
Fri 9th Aug A Bellingham (F)
Fri 16th Aug H Upholland BC (F)
Fri 23rd Aug A Ravine B (F)
Fri 30th Aug H Wigan Subs A
Played: 11. Won: 6. Lost: 5. Drawn: 0. Points (For: 56, Opp: 59).